Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

EXCELLENT JOB !

Nov 26, 2017 by Eileen

Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job at our home. They are extremely professional and work very hard. We are very pleased with the results and have recommended them to our friends and relatives.


Excellent

Nov 16, 2017 by Nicole

After buying my first home, there was work that needed to be done. The house had a heavy smoke ordor & nothing was ever cleaned, especially not the duct work. Dave & his son surpassed my expectations with the end result. They were efficient, professional, timely, honest & above all did an amazing job. Walking in now, there is no more smell of smoke. Used them from a referral & will be sure to recommend them to anyone in need.


An excellent company!

Nov 09, 2017 by Carol & John

This was a great experience from the estimate to the finished job. Professional al, knowledgeable, neat, thorough! Great team of father and son, would recommend this company without hesitation. The whole house feels fresh?


The only company I will go to from now on.

Nov 04, 2017 by gregory lazorchak

There is a reason why when you read reviews about this company they are all positive and glowing. This Father and Son team are amazing and have exceeded my expectations. Great group of guys they came in they did the work neatly for a fair price, great conversations we had I cannot say anything bad about the work that they did or the people that they are I recommend them to any and all who need there vents replaced cleaned Etc great great service thank you Dave. And Sons


Above 5 Star

Oct 10, 2017 by Gary Chiusano

Dave and his son Dave did a great job on the ductwork of a home I recently purchased. Proper cleaning was not done for about 10 years. The two of them stayed until after 9:15 in the evening in order to complete the job. I strongly recommend this company if you're looking to have a job done professionally, completely and properly.


Great job

Sep 23, 2017 by Joe

Great job , by father and son great personality , I highly recommend them


Outstanding

Sep 16, 2017 by leonard defilippo

No other company performs the service like Affordable. Dave and his team really do the job with pride and knowledge of air systems. They are the best in the business.


Great Job!

Sep 11, 2017 by Jeannie

Dave and his son were very professional. What I REALLY appriciated, they were here on time, they were courteous. They did a terrific job, I highly recommend them!


5

Sep 09, 2017 by Carrol B

Just had my dryer vent cleaned on Friday September 8th ,2017
Love the work they did. Great father and son team!


Drier vent

Aug 23, 2017 by Janice

Dave Sr. & Je did a wonderful job in both the scheduling an the work.
Very neat & thorough job. Very pleased Very professional job.


Drier vent

Aug 23, 2017 by Janice

Dave Sr. & Je did a wonderful job in both the scheduling an the work.
Very neat & thorough job. Very pleased


Aug 22, 2017 by Pat Naumchik

Loved the service. Dave Sr. and Jr. were both very professional and even cleaned the rug in front of the dryer, oops, guess I forgot! Would recommend them to anyone who requires their services. Pat N.


Aug 22, 2017 by Pat Naumchik

Loved the service. Dave Sr. and Jr. were both very professional and even cleaned the rug in front of the dryer, oops, guess I forgot! Would recommend them to anyone who requires their services. Pat N.


Great Service

Aug 18, 2017 by Aaron K

We had Affordable Ductwork clean our hvac system post renovation. Dave and his team were timely, thorough, extraordinarily professional and respectful of our home. They worked late into the evening leaving our HVAC system gleamingly clean, vacuumed up all our floors and made great recommendations to keep our system running smoothly. Will definitely use them again in the future.


Dryer Vent

Jul 23, 2017 by Chris

Affordable Ductworx upgraded my existing clothes dryer ductwork quickly and got my home up to code. The new ductwork is neater and looks great. Awesome job.


Professional, knowledgeable, friendly!

Jul 20, 2017 by Robin Miller

Dave and Dave Jr were both extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional and FRIENDLY! They explained things along the way and gave me tips to help me understand and maintain my systems better. I felt confident in the work they did, and for a very affordable price. Thank you!


Best Duct Cleaners

Jun 01, 2017 by Renee & David

We were over the top pleased with the professional and superb work that Dave & David performed to clean our air ducts. We purchased a foreclosure (for ourselves) & after sitting empty for a few years we were very concerned about the build up of mold and construction debree. After almost 10 hours of tireless work they showed us the accumulation of debree they collected. I can't believe we were breathing that in! YUK! The house even smells cleaner! We can't thank you both enough!! We'll be calling you in a few years for our next cleaning 🙂


Clean house

May 28, 2017 by Bev dettelbsch

The company is very thorough and honest. They gave us a consultatation a week ago and went over everything they would be doing in. About three years ago another company from central jersey came and after Drudsys job you would never believe sinribe actually cleaned the ducts. Dave showed us pictures of before and after. So hard to believe we were breathing in that air. I would highly recommend them. They were there for over nine and a half hours. They will be back Wednesday to do someither work. If you want honest caring people hire this father and son company. They really care for their customers.


Excellent...

May 26, 2017 by Bill

We were very pleased with the work done, even more that it was done when they said for the price they quoted. If you are looking for a quality job done at a good price hire Affordable Ductowrx.


Excellent Work

May 14, 2017 by Debbie

Dave & Dave were thorough, personable, and they did what they said they would--including cleaning up, which I really appreciated! They kept us informed about what they were finding every step of the way. This house has a lot of little oddities in its construction, and they dealt with them all. Thank you!


Believe Every Five Star Review You Read

Apr 19, 2017 by Max Zimmer

Believe every five star review you read about this company. These guys - a father and son team who both go by Dave - are the real deal. Systematic and thorough. They removed and washed the registers. Replaced cheap filters with reusable electrostatic filters. Cleaned the fans and motors of both systems in our house. Cut a powerhouse HEPA industrial vacuum into the main duct of each system. Snaked a whirling whip the length of each duct to break caked dust, mold, and dirt loose from the metal. Used a compressed air gun to blow everything into the suction of the vacuum while every other duct was blocked to put full suction on the duct at hand.

They found issues with both systems. A duct made of fiberglass that is prone to mold growth. Three returns that were never fully enclosed. A dryer duct that was never vented through an outside wall. With our authorization they fixed everything with fresh metal ductwork.

Finally, they installed state of the art HALO charged plasma air purifiers on the supply plenums of both systems to cleanse and freshen the air throughout the house.

The result? My wife no longer sneezes. I no longer have to blow my nose every five minutes. The air in the house has the noce-to-breathe freshness that follows a summer rain. The money we're saving on Kleenex alone will eventually pay for the investment. And dust is pretty much history.

Hard workers? Oh yes. Efficient? Quality work? It doesn't get better, Fair, honest, professional? Trust them. They estimated that the house would take a day's work. It took two, late into each night, but they stuck to their original estimate. In the end, as a courtesy, Dave Sr. vacuumed all three floors of our house.

Unfortunately, this trade is unlicensed, leaving it wide open to scammers. Dave Sr., a retired police officer, has a career-long aversion to people being scammed. He launched Affordable Ductworks after being scammed himself by a duct cleaning outfit that charged him over a thousand dollars for two hours work. These guys are solid gold. I can recommend them with no reservation whatsoever. Thanks, guys!


Awesome company

Mar 24, 2017 by Reed & Elise Easton

Hire these fine gentlemen! Unbelievable service... Above 5 stars, give them 20 stars! David & David Jr. are so professional, respectable, hardworking men who are extremely knowledgeable, through, & courteous. They are so respectful of your home. They share information to help you save money on your energy costs...go above & beyond for the homeowner. They are "THE BEST"


DRYER VENT CLEANING

Mar 19, 2017 by LIL

Very efficient, clean and professional. They also replaced the dryer vent flex hose. I would recommend them without hesitation.


Way Beyond my Expectations

Feb 05, 2017 by Michelle DeFazio

I have never seen, in any service industry, an attention to detail like I did with Affordable Ductworx. The spent so much time making sure both of my systems were running perfectly. They showed me different products that I may like based on what I told them. They were able to explain everything in detail. Extremely trustworthy and friendly! I will never hire anyone else.


Fantastic customer service

Jan 31, 2017 by Jim Roe

Fantastic job. The level of detail and professionalism was outstanding. This is not simply putting a vacuum down your vents, Our system was a complex array of duct work and the team at Ductworx took their time and made sure our system was spotless! I would highly recommend Ductworx (already have relatives asking for their number) I also recommend you get this done. You will be shocked whats in there. My wife swears she slept better last night!


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 97 97 Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job at our home. They are extremely professional and work very hard. We are very pleased with the results and have recommended them to our
Page:
1234

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789