Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

Superb

Oct 24, 2018 by Jerome

I was very pleased with the work performed. They evaluated the dryer venting, determined it was inadequate (held together with duct tape) and that it was not venting properly to the outside. The pipe was replaced as was the dryer coil. They even vaccumed the steps on their way out.
Have already referred several people to Affordable Ductworx. You will not be disappointed.


Awesome

Oct 05, 2018 by Christine

Affordable Ductworx replaced my dryer vent. I was very concerned because it was old and not easily accessible. Dave and Briana came out as scheduled. They are very professional and did a great job. they installed quality materials and I now have peace of mind. Thank you for the awesome job! I will recommend you to all my neighbors.


Awesome

Sep 26, 2018 by Colleen Table

Dave and his son did excellent work even in the pouring rain! They found additional things that needed cleaning and did the extra work without hesitation. They showed us the finished vents before closing everything up and even gave us recommendations on what needed repair. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asked.


CALL Affordable Ductworx!

Sep 26, 2018 by Mike M

WOW! Super fast response, very clean and awesome job!! Thank you for giving our family peace of mind. We will definitely refer and recommend Affordable Ductworx. Thank you again!


Excellent work by Affordable Ductworx

Aug 23, 2018 by John & Victoria Ambrose

Dave & his son did a great & complete job.
Very professional & great price.
They cleaned our entire duct system & the dryer vent.


Aug 18, 2018 by Philip Grella

Dave and his son were thorough and did a great job on our ducts. They spent the time to take care of every vent in the home, our dryer system, and compressor. They also installed a halo air filter. They left my home in great shape when finished.


dryer vent

Aug 13, 2018 by patty

Called Dave to clean dryer vent he was very nice on phone great manners! Scheduled appt that week called to tell us
running late again great manners! Had an issue with vent he fixed it cleaned up and were professional about the whole job I would recommend to anyone use Dave!!
Thanks Dave!


Big Fans of AD!

Aug 11, 2018 by Doug L

Very happy with the quality of the work and the professional and friendly service from Affordable Ductworx. They take a lot of pride in their work and the quality & attention to detail reflects this. The job took ~7-8 hours and they were very thorough and communicative throughout. Will be hiring them again for future maintenance.


A/C overhaul

Jul 08, 2018 by Marilyn

Took great care of my rather old A/C unit. Left everything clean and spotless and running beautifully!


Excellent !

Jul 06, 2018 by Estrella Molinet

I moved into a townhouse a few months ago and no matter how much I cleaned the dust was ever present and the air just didn’t smell clean. After some renovation work I called Affordable Ductworx after seeing their truck down the road. Dave and his son did a great job, they are nice people, thorough and professional. The ducts were filthy who knows when if ever they were cleaned, they found a couple of issues and were quickly addressed. They did a great job I am very happy, the air in my house now smells clean, the boiler and AC no longer sound as if they are struggling. If anyone asks I will definitely recommend them.


So glad we found Affordable Ductworx!

Jun 07, 2018 by Bob & Kristen

My husband and I were so frustrated about the dust in our home. No matter how often cleaning was done, a thick layer of dust would appear in a day or two. We finally realized that the only source for all of this dust must be the ducts. We set about looking for a company to address this issue, and after speaking with Dave and reading the reviews, we went with Affordable Ductworx. Thank goodness we did! Dave and his son were extremely professional, thorough and took the time to show us exactly what they were doing every step of the way. Now that the work is done, we have noticed a marked difference - no more dust accumulating in a day or two! In addition, my husband who has numerous health issues remarked that he was breathing much more easily. We would recommend Affordable Ductworx to anyone!!


Great Service

Jun 07, 2018 by Dave Nutley

I had my original furnace replaced and asked my HVAC guy for a recommendation for duct work cleaning. He recommended Affordable. Great recommendation! Dave and his son came to the house and provided a detailed estimate on the work they would be doing. We agreed. The work was excellent. The service included everything promised and then some. They explained everything that they were doing as the work progressed. Along the way it was evident that it is not just a job for them - they really are enthusiastic about their work. They were respectful and they cleaned up thoroughly when they were done. I highly recommend them.


Recommended

May 18, 2018 by Walt Drag

The team of Dave and David at Ductworx did a very good job yesterday, taking their time to thoroughly clean our AC system, offering information/advise. I rated 4stars, since I've nothing else to compare it against but we're off to a good start. Definitely a worthy investment.


Highly Recommend

Apr 24, 2018 by Genevieve

I recently bought my first home and needed to have my entire duct system cleaned out while also fixing and terminating a black mold problem and cleaning out my dryer vent. Everything went wonderfully and I could not be happier with the service that I received. The gentlemen who own and operate the company were very knowledgeable about their trade, very patient with my many questions and clearly passionate about leaving their customers satisfied and with more money in their pocket. This company goes above and beyond just blowing out your duct work, they clean it all and make it look like new while traveling with enough equipment to be prepared and able to manage unanticipated problems on the spot. I highly recommend Affordable Ductworx. They will be getting a call back from me soon to clean out my AC unit shortly before summer!


Excellent and Professional Company

Apr 15, 2018 by Vicki Campbell

I used Affordable Ductworx for both my dryer and heat vent cleaning. In both instances, they were professional, friendly and thorough. This father/son team went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything they were doing. They are reasonably priced and there are no add on charges beyond the estimate you are given. Everything was replaced and cleaned up exactly as they found it. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I see!


Awesome guys

Feb 10, 2018 by Stehen

Communication the best , super service , fast efficient and fair. Highly recommended


Highly recommend

Jan 18, 2018 by Todd Havill

Dave and his son Dave did a thorough job cleaning the duct work and dryer vent. in our home. We have 2 zone heating and it had not been cleaned ever. Needless to say the vents were filthy. I am very happy that we hired Ductworx. They are both very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time at the house - about 12 hours making sure everything was cleaned perfectly. I highly recommend them. Besides being highly professional, thorough and knowledgeable they are just nice people. They found a leak in the upper level furnace and were able to get someone to come out that night to fix it. Can't say enough good things about them.


A great operation

Jan 11, 2018 by Rich Lynch

The father/son operation did a great job, explained everything and worked a lot of hours to do the job right. No mess, just clean air.


Very thorough

Dec 18, 2017 by Gene Eckert

They do more than a great job. Everything was better than when they arrived


Outstanding

Dec 16, 2017 by Gene Eckert

Incredibly thorough, couldn't ask for more diligent people. Highly recommend them


EXCELLENT JOB !

Nov 26, 2017 by Eileen

Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job at our home. They are extremely professional and work very hard. We are very pleased with the results and have recommended them to our friends and relatives.


Excellent

Nov 16, 2017 by Nicole

After buying my first home, there was work that needed to be done. The house had a heavy smoke ordor & nothing was ever cleaned, especially not the duct work. Dave & his son surpassed my expectations with the end result. They were efficient, professional, timely, honest & above all did an amazing job. Walking in now, there is no more smell of smoke. Used them from a referral & will be sure to recommend them to anyone in need.


An excellent company!

Nov 09, 2017 by Carol & John

This was a great experience from the estimate to the finished job. Professional al, knowledgeable, neat, thorough! Great team of father and son, would recommend this company without hesitation. The whole house feels fresh?


The only company I will go to from now on.

Nov 04, 2017 by gregory lazorchak

There is a reason why when you read reviews about this company they are all positive and glowing. This Father and Son team are amazing and have exceeded my expectations. Great group of guys they came in they did the work neatly for a fair price, great conversations we had I cannot say anything bad about the work that they did or the people that they are I recommend them to any and all who need there vents replaced cleaned Etc great great service thank you Dave. And Sons


Above 5 Star

Oct 10, 2017 by Gary Chiusano

Dave and his son Dave did a great job on the ductwork of a home I recently purchased. Proper cleaning was not done for about 10 years. The two of them stayed until after 9:15 in the evening in order to complete the job. I strongly recommend this company if you're looking to have a job done professionally, completely and properly.


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 117 117 I was very pleased with the work performed. They evaluated the dryer venting, determined it was inadequate (held together with duct tape) and that it was not venting properly to th
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789