Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

Excellent and Professional Company

Apr 15, 2018 by Vicki Campbell

I used Affordable Ductworx for both my dryer and heat vent cleaning. In both instances, they were professional, friendly and thorough. This father/son team went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything they were doing. They are reasonably priced and there are no add on charges beyond the estimate you are given. Everything was replaced and cleaned up exactly as they found it. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I see!


Awesome guys

Feb 10, 2018 by Stehen

Communication the best , super service , fast efficient and fair. Highly recommended


Highly recommend

Jan 18, 2018 by Todd Havill

Dave and his son Dave did a thorough job cleaning the duct work and dryer vent. in our home. We have 2 zone heating and it had not been cleaned ever. Needless to say the vents were filthy. I am very happy that we hired Ductworx. They are both very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time at the house - about 12 hours making sure everything was cleaned perfectly. I highly recommend them. Besides being highly professional, thorough and knowledgeable they are just nice people. They found a leak in the upper level furnace and were able to get someone to come out that night to fix it. Can't say enough good things about them.


A great operation

Jan 11, 2018 by Rich Lynch

The father/son operation did a great job, explained everything and worked a lot of hours to do the job right. No mess, just clean air.


Very thorough

Dec 18, 2017 by Gene Eckert

They do more than a great job. Everything was better than when they arrived


Outstanding

Dec 16, 2017 by Gene Eckert

Incredibly thorough, couldn't ask for more diligent people. Highly recommend them


EXCELLENT JOB !

Nov 26, 2017 by Eileen

Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job at our home. They are extremely professional and work very hard. We are very pleased with the results and have recommended them to our friends and relatives.


Excellent

Nov 16, 2017 by Nicole

After buying my first home, there was work that needed to be done. The house had a heavy smoke ordor & nothing was ever cleaned, especially not the duct work. Dave & his son surpassed my expectations with the end result. They were efficient, professional, timely, honest & above all did an amazing job. Walking in now, there is no more smell of smoke. Used them from a referral & will be sure to recommend them to anyone in need.


An excellent company!

Nov 09, 2017 by Carol & John

This was a great experience from the estimate to the finished job. Professional al, knowledgeable, neat, thorough! Great team of father and son, would recommend this company without hesitation. The whole house feels fresh?


The only company I will go to from now on.

Nov 04, 2017 by gregory lazorchak

There is a reason why when you read reviews about this company they are all positive and glowing. This Father and Son team are amazing and have exceeded my expectations. Great group of guys they came in they did the work neatly for a fair price, great conversations we had I cannot say anything bad about the work that they did or the people that they are I recommend them to any and all who need there vents replaced cleaned Etc great great service thank you Dave. And Sons


Above 5 Star

Oct 10, 2017 by Gary Chiusano

Dave and his son Dave did a great job on the ductwork of a home I recently purchased. Proper cleaning was not done for about 10 years. The two of them stayed until after 9:15 in the evening in order to complete the job. I strongly recommend this company if you're looking to have a job done professionally, completely and properly.


Great job

Sep 23, 2017 by Joe

Great job , by father and son great personality , I highly recommend them


Outstanding

Sep 16, 2017 by leonard defilippo

No other company performs the service like Affordable. Dave and his team really do the job with pride and knowledge of air systems. They are the best in the business.


Great Job!

Sep 11, 2017 by Jeannie

Dave and his son were very professional. What I REALLY appriciated, they were here on time, they were courteous. They did a terrific job, I highly recommend them!


5

Sep 09, 2017 by Carrol B

Just had my dryer vent cleaned on Friday September 8th ,2017
Love the work they did. Great father and son team!


Drier vent

Aug 23, 2017 by Janice

Dave Sr. & Je did a wonderful job in both the scheduling an the work.
Very neat & thorough job. Very pleased Very professional job.


Drier vent

Aug 23, 2017 by Janice

Dave Sr. & Je did a wonderful job in both the scheduling an the work.
Very neat & thorough job. Very pleased


Aug 22, 2017 by Pat Naumchik

Loved the service. Dave Sr. and Jr. were both very professional and even cleaned the rug in front of the dryer, oops, guess I forgot! Would recommend them to anyone who requires their services. Pat N.


Aug 22, 2017 by Pat Naumchik

Loved the service. Dave Sr. and Jr. were both very professional and even cleaned the rug in front of the dryer, oops, guess I forgot! Would recommend them to anyone who requires their services. Pat N.


Great Service

Aug 18, 2017 by Aaron K

We had Affordable Ductwork clean our hvac system post renovation. Dave and his team were timely, thorough, extraordinarily professional and respectful of our home. They worked late into the evening leaving our HVAC system gleamingly clean, vacuumed up all our floors and made great recommendations to keep our system running smoothly. Will definitely use them again in the future.


Dryer Vent

Jul 23, 2017 by Chris

Affordable Ductworx upgraded my existing clothes dryer ductwork quickly and got my home up to code. The new ductwork is neater and looks great. Awesome job.


Professional, knowledgeable, friendly!

Jul 20, 2017 by Robin Miller

Dave and Dave Jr were both extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional and FRIENDLY! They explained things along the way and gave me tips to help me understand and maintain my systems better. I felt confident in the work they did, and for a very affordable price. Thank you!


Best Duct Cleaners

Jun 01, 2017 by Renee & David

We were over the top pleased with the professional and superb work that Dave & David performed to clean our air ducts. We purchased a foreclosure (for ourselves) & after sitting empty for a few years we were very concerned about the build up of mold and construction debree. After almost 10 hours of tireless work they showed us the accumulation of debree they collected. I can't believe we were breathing that in! YUK! The house even smells cleaner! We can't thank you both enough!! We'll be calling you in a few years for our next cleaning 🙂


Clean house

May 28, 2017 by Bev dettelbsch

The company is very thorough and honest. They gave us a consultatation a week ago and went over everything they would be doing in. About three years ago another company from central jersey came and after Drudsys job you would never believe sinribe actually cleaned the ducts. Dave showed us pictures of before and after. So hard to believe we were breathing in that air. I would highly recommend them. They were there for over nine and a half hours. They will be back Wednesday to do someither work. If you want honest caring people hire this father and son company. They really care for their customers.


Excellent...

May 26, 2017 by Bill

We were very pleased with the work done, even more that it was done when they said for the price they quoted. If you are looking for a quality job done at a good price hire Affordable Ductowrx.


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 103 103 I used Affordable Ductworx for both my dryer and heat vent cleaning. In both instances, they were professional, friendly and thorough. This father/son team went above and beyond
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789