Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

wonderful!

Feb 18, 2015 by Jackie Wollner

So nice and professional! Such a pleasure to work with! I will deff use them again πŸ™‚

Response: We truly appreciate our customers. They are the best!!


Dryer Vent Cleaning

Feb 18, 2015 by Mary Rae Wollner

Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job for us. They made needed repairs and took a great deal of pride in a job very well done. Would recommend them to everyone. Job well done Dave - pleasure to have you do the work.

Response: It was our pleasure!! Thank you so much!!


Excellent Duct Cleaning

Feb 16, 2015 by Lori

I had called Dave along with 2 other contractors to look at ducts in a unit that our Association was renting to a tenant who had breathing issues. Dave & his son were the only ones who actually took ducts off & checked equipment to see what the situation was, instead of just talking & pointing at everything. Their price was fair & they set up an appt with the tenant at the tenants convenience to do the work. The tenant was very happy with the job they did, they were very professional, neat & clean.

Response: We try to do the best job possible for all of our customers! Thank you for making us #1.


Air duct

Feb 09, 2015 by Alfred

Friendly, reasonable price and great work!!

Response: Thank you for your compliments!!


Dryer Vent

Jan 28, 2015 by Nicole D

Thought my dryer was going to go on fire. Needed someone ASAP! Called them that day and they were here in a couple hours. They did a great job. Very professional. Will be recommending to everyone. Will be scheduling an air vent cleaning as well!! Will post that result when completed.

Response: It was our pleasure!! Thank you for the repeat business! So glad we could make our customers happy!!


Amazing

Jan 13, 2015 by Jill J

I called Affordable Ductworx on Dec 15th, they stopped by for an estimate on the 16th and serviced our system on the 18th. I was impressed with their professionalism and dedication. They worked ALL day at my house and did not take ONE break until they were finished 6 hours later! when they were finished, you would not have even known they were there in the first place. They vacuumed and put every piece of furniture back in it's original place. I would highly recommend Dave and David to anyone. They treat your home like it was their own.

Response: It was our pleasure serving you!! Thanks!!!


Dryer Vent Cleaning

Jan 07, 2015 by Steve

I called on a weekend and they were able to make it as soon as I wanted them to. They showed up ontime, cleaned my vents and showed me the result. After telling them I just got my vents cleaned not to long ago, I've come to the conclusion that the previous company did a poor job on cleaning the vents. Do it right the first time, get these guys!

Response: Thank you!!!


Honest n thorough!

Jan 05, 2015 by Jason VanDerWende

Dave and Dave were awesome.... Came in did a thorough job and showed me how dirty my vents were when opened up.. Once finished they showed me how clean they were... Def recommend these guys to anyone you get what you pay for and they are extremely reasonable and thorough. It\'s hard these days to find someone who\'s not out to screw you... Dave n Dave are two honest hard working guys....

Thanks again Dave n Dave

Response: We truly have the most awesome clients!! Thank you!!!


Awesome and affordable

Jan 04, 2015 by Tracey

Dave and David were great to work with, very honest, and did an exceptional job with our duct work. They left the house clean and took pride in what they do. I also just ran into young David at the bowling alley, and he came right up to me and asked how everything was, including asking about my family. I was impressed he remembered me and things we discussed. Rather refreshing since most young adults spend more time looking at their phones than the people they are speaking with. Would highly recommend this father/son team to anyone considering duct work cleaning.

Response: Thank you for your review!!


Fabulous

Jan 04, 2015 by Janen Ardia

This father and son team could not have been more professional and thorough. I trusted them from the start of their first visit to give an estimate. They are honest, take their time and the work is impeccable.
Furthermore, they treat your home as their home and are respectful of making sure everything is returned to the original place, should they have to move anything.
It is rare that you find an in home service so geared towards superior work and excellent customer service. As far as I am concerned, they are the only company to use.

Response: Thank you! It\'s our #1 goal to satisfy our clients!!


Amazing Job!

Dec 31, 2014 by Victoria Riggs

We could not be more pleased with the men from Affordable Ductworx! A father and son team that did an amazing job cleaning our ducts and dryer vents. They were friendly, thorough, and spent a lot of time and effort on our house, as our ducts have never been cleaned in the 15 years we have been there. We couldn't believe the amount of dirt they pulled out and followed up by sealing and cleaning up EVERYTHING! We highly recommend this team for everyone in need of this service!

Response: We appreciate your kind words. So glad you were 100% satisfied with Affordable Ductworx!


Highly recommended

Dec 17, 2014 by Elaine

I just had this father and son team at my apartment in Flanders NJ to do a major cleaning job. They were so honest, thorough, they cut NO corners and all around really nice respectful guys. I will use their services from here on out. Thanks you guys!!! Have a blessed holiday. πŸ™‚

Response: Thank you!!!


Duct Cleaning

Nov 14, 2014 by Chris Forte

We just bought a house and decided to have the ducts cleaned. This is something we have never had done before and so glad we did. They brought in there duct camera but after just popping some of the covers off our vents you could see how filthy the system was. It was absolutely gross. Affordable Ductworx did an amazing job. All of our ducts look brand new after they cleaned them and they were installed in the 1930's. They totally went above and beyond by vacuuming the basement and the attic where the HVAC units are. This was never mentioned nor did I expect this service... they just did it. We are extremely happy with all of there work and would highly recommend them.

Response: Thank you! We wish you guys the best in your new home!!


Clean Air

Sep 30, 2014 by Mirna Rosende

My house is 30 years old and the ducts had never been cleaned. Dave and his son worked diligently for an entire day cleaning the ducts. They were thorough and professional during the entire process. They had a high-tech camera that allowed us to see all the debris in the vents. I was totally satisfied with the results and looking forward to breathing easier. I highly recommend Affordable Ductworx, especially to anyone who is suffering from allergies.

Response: It was our pleasure providing you with a clean environment for your family! Thank you!!!


Facility Mgr

Aug 06, 2014 by Frank

Recently had work performed at our facility (Franklin Mutual Insurance Group, Branchville, NJ). Very professional and thorough, would highly recommend them!

Response: We truly enjoyed the challenge of cleaning such a large facility!! So glad you were happy!! Thank uou!


Dryer vent

Apr 13, 2014 by Lisa Ormond

The Affordable Ductworx guys were great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn't believe the huge amount of lint that was stuck in my dryer vent! After the guys cleaned it, the dryer is now working like new. They even repaired dryer ductwork that was leaking in my basement. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone!

Response: Thank you!!


WOW - what a difference!

Apr 09, 2014 by Ellen Griffiths

The guys at Affordable Ductworx are fantastic. My house is 40+ years old and the ducts had never been cleaned out so Dave and his Dad had their work cut out for them. They sent their high-tech camera down each vent and showed me before and after video – WOW what a difference – and proof positive that their cleaning system was the best money could buy. They tirelessly worked all day and it was obvious that they took pride in doing the best job possible. Dave took the time to explain their processes and recommended a future maintenance schedule. In the weeks following, I noticed that the entire house was cleaner – no more dust layers on the tables, and the air felt fresher and cleaner. My son’s allergy symptoms disappeared too, and I think that had something to do with the HEPA air filtration vacuum Dave used. I have already recommended Affordable Ductworx to several of my friends and family.

Response: Thank you for your review!!Β We appreciate it!!


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 117 117 I was very pleased with the work performed. They evaluated the dryer venting, determined it was inadequate (held together with duct tape) and that it was not venting properly to th
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789