Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

Fabulous

Jan 04, 2015 by Janen Ardia

This father and son team could not have been more professional and thorough. I trusted them from the start of their first visit to give an estimate. They are honest, take their time and the work is impeccable.
Furthermore, they treat your home as their home and are respectful of making sure everything is returned to the original place, should they have to move anything.
It is rare that you find an in home service so geared towards superior work and excellent customer service. As far as I am concerned, they are the only company to use.

Response: Thank you! It\'s our #1 goal to satisfy our clients!!


Amazing Job!

Dec 31, 2014 by Victoria Riggs

We could not be more pleased with the men from Affordable Ductworx! A father and son team that did an amazing job cleaning our ducts and dryer vents. They were friendly, thorough, and spent a lot of time and effort on our house, as our ducts have never been cleaned in the 15 years we have been there. We couldn't believe the amount of dirt they pulled out and followed up by sealing and cleaning up EVERYTHING! We highly recommend this team for everyone in need of this service!

Response: We appreciate your kind words. So glad you were 100% satisfied with Affordable Ductworx!


Highly recommended

Dec 17, 2014 by Elaine

I just had this father and son team at my apartment in Flanders NJ to do a major cleaning job. They were so honest, thorough, they cut NO corners and all around really nice respectful guys. I will use their services from here on out. Thanks you guys!!! Have a blessed holiday. 🙂

Response: Thank you!!!


Duct Cleaning

Nov 14, 2014 by Chris Forte

We just bought a house and decided to have the ducts cleaned. This is something we have never had done before and so glad we did. They brought in there duct camera but after just popping some of the covers off our vents you could see how filthy the system was. It was absolutely gross. Affordable Ductworx did an amazing job. All of our ducts look brand new after they cleaned them and they were installed in the 1930's. They totally went above and beyond by vacuuming the basement and the attic where the HVAC units are. This was never mentioned nor did I expect this service... they just did it. We are extremely happy with all of there work and would highly recommend them.

Response: Thank you! We wish you guys the best in your new home!!


Clean Air

Sep 30, 2014 by Mirna Rosende

My house is 30 years old and the ducts had never been cleaned. Dave and his son worked diligently for an entire day cleaning the ducts. They were thorough and professional during the entire process. They had a high-tech camera that allowed us to see all the debris in the vents. I was totally satisfied with the results and looking forward to breathing easier. I highly recommend Affordable Ductworx, especially to anyone who is suffering from allergies.

Response: It was our pleasure providing you with a clean environment for your family! Thank you!!!


Facility Mgr

Aug 06, 2014 by Frank

Recently had work performed at our facility (Franklin Mutual Insurance Group, Branchville, NJ). Very professional and thorough, would highly recommend them!

Response: We truly enjoyed the challenge of cleaning such a large facility!! So glad you were happy!! Thank uou!


Dryer vent

Apr 13, 2014 by Lisa Ormond

The Affordable Ductworx guys were great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn't believe the huge amount of lint that was stuck in my dryer vent! After the guys cleaned it, the dryer is now working like new. They even repaired dryer ductwork that was leaking in my basement. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone!

Response: Thank you!!


WOW - what a difference!

Apr 09, 2014 by Ellen Griffiths

The guys at Affordable Ductworx are fantastic. My house is 40+ years old and the ducts had never been cleaned out so Dave and his Dad had their work cut out for them. They sent their high-tech camera down each vent and showed me before and after video – WOW what a difference – and proof positive that their cleaning system was the best money could buy. They tirelessly worked all day and it was obvious that they took pride in doing the best job possible. Dave took the time to explain their processes and recommended a future maintenance schedule. In the weeks following, I noticed that the entire house was cleaner – no more dust layers on the tables, and the air felt fresher and cleaner. My son’s allergy symptoms disappeared too, and I think that had something to do with the HEPA air filtration vacuum Dave used. I have already recommended Affordable Ductworx to several of my friends and family.

Response: Thank you for your review!! We appreciate it!!


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 108 108 Took great care of my rather old A/C unit. Left everything clean and spotless and running beautifully!
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789