Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

Excellent

Jan 29, 2017 by Nancy M

I recently moved into my townhouse. I didn't know how clean my dryer vent or heating system were. I had Dave and David inspect and clean both of them. They brought the dryer vent up to code, cleaned all the heating ducts, and installed a new air filter on my furnace and an air purification system. They took their time and did a thorough job on everything. Both were very knowledgeable and polite. Excellent work, guys!


A++

Jan 23, 2017 by Grand Fourth Landlords

'Affordable Ductworx, led by father and son Dave and Dave Jr, provide
> high quality and professional services-a rarity these days! They are
> thorough, knowledgeable, and mindful of the home. I would use again
> and will recommend to others!


Professional and Thorough

Jan 18, 2017 by Zach T

Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough are words that come to mind when reviewing my experience with Affordable. Dave and Dave Jr. arrived around 10:00 AM and stayed til 7:30 PM. The work they did was impeccable and I was fortunate to have found them. Highly recommend.


Very Thorough

Dec 09, 2016 by Kim M.

I just had Affordable Ductworx here the other day and they did the air ducts and dryer vent and they were great. Even my vent covers are sparkling. They were here for 7 hrs. and I saw one vent before and after, they don't mess around. Pretty sure I had cheaper done before but they only took an hour or two.”

Response: Thank you, Kim. It was our pleasure serving your family\'s indoor air quality needs. We wish you the best in your new home. Thank you!!


Good job

Dec 02, 2016 by Karen

I read the review online for Affordable Ductworx and decided to have them to clean my house's air system. I think I have made a right choice. They did the work a few days ago and I was very satisfied. The work was done professionally, very clean and thorough. I am very happy with their work.

Response: Thanks for choosing us!! We are glad you were very satisfied with our service.


Highly Recommended

Nov 28, 2016 by Danny I

Father and Son, Dave and Dave are hard working honest and meticulous. They cleaned the duct work and installed Reme Halo's at my home and my daughter's home. They were thorough, informative and courteous. They were mindful of our homes, careful on newly finished floors for example. Both homes now have noticeably cleaner air. Even our unfinished basement, which always had "that basement smell" is clean. I have 3 dogs at home and many other pets have passed through our home and now there are no reminiscent scents. We thought about the cleaning for a little while as well as adding the Halo, we are soooo glad we did it!

Response: You guys were awesome customers!!! It was truly a pleasure working at both of your homes. We appreciate your great review!! Thanks!!!


Duct cleaning

Nov 25, 2016 by Maria

David and Dave both were amazing, absolute pleasure to have them , the pice is competitive , I was amazed how they cleaned up everything so well. My sister was over she was amazed, she made an appointment with them. I'm one happy customer, thank you guys I'll see them in five years .

Response: It was a pleasure servicing your home\'s air system!! Thank you very much!!


Job Well Done!

Nov 03, 2016 by Vic S.

Dave and his son did a very detailed cleaning of my ducts and dryer exhaust. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get the job done right, the first time. 2 Thumbs up, 5 Stars!


Duct Cleaning at its best

Oct 21, 2016 by Mike S.

Dave and Dave did an outstanding job. I've had my duct work cleaned by other companies in the past and those companies would be at my house no longer than an hour or so. I was always told by them my duct work is clean. Dave and Dave put in an entire day at my house and I couldn't believe the amount of dust that came from my system. It is the first time since I've been in this house (18 years) that I actually saw dust being removed from my duct work. They even sent me a video of what they were vacuuming out. AWESOME job guys!!! Couldn't be happier with the results. I've already recommended them to family members! Thx again

Response: Thank you, Mike! We love showing our customers what we do. When you do the job right, there\'s no reason to hide anything!! Looking forward to serving your family and friends!


Amazing, Job Well Done

Sep 28, 2016 by Laura

Dave and Dave Jr ROCK!! You guys did an outstanding job and we're professional. I'm happy to be breathing clean air and couldn't believe the amount of dust and debris which collect in the ducts. You called, arrived on time and explained the process of what you were doing. As well as made the house cleaner then when you arrived. I'll definitely recommend your services. Thanx Again!!


Outstanding A+ Results

Sep 28, 2016 by Susan D

Dave and Dave Jr. cleaned my ducts, duct covers, heating and A/C units, and dryer duct. Took them all day to complete the job in my 60 year old house. Money and time well spent to now have The Cleanest Breath of Fresh Air every time I take a breath! They were referred to me from a friend in the HVAC industry! My intake ducts were full of dust, cat/dog hair, and construction dust from several renovation projects within my house. I was intrigued by the scope of their thoroughness, and they even showed me the pile of dirt that was sucked into their Hepa vac system upon completion. Definitely hire this company. They are not scammers!

Response: Thanks so much!! We strive to please our customers!


Very thorough!

Sep 21, 2016 by Taylor

Dave Sr. & Dave Jr. did an excellent job! Our house has many ducts that haven't been cleaned in 30 years! They paid close attention to detail, explained everything and the house even looked more clean when they were done than when they first arrived. Very affordable & no cutting corners on quality of work. Thanks guys!

Response: Thank you so much. It was our pleasure!! We hope Ralph enjoyed the chew toys!


Absolutely the Best!!

Aug 31, 2016 by Jeff Heller

Dave Sr and Dave Jr are two of the most caring and professional people you will ever meet. They explained everything that they would do and followed through with an effort that went above and beyond. We would absolutely recommend to anyone that needs this service performed.

Response: Mr. And Mrs. Heller,
Thank you so much for choosing Affordable Ductworx for your home\'s air system cleaning. We appreciate our customers\' praises for our work!!


Amazing service!

Aug 27, 2016 by Natella and Alex

We are completely satisfied by services done for us by Affordable Ductworx . They offered the best quality home service we ever had over past 20 years living in our house. Specifically, they thoroughly cleaned all our house ducts and outside fans, installed air purification systems and fixed drier exhaust. The team is truly reliable, friendly, and honest and the quality of work is simply outstanding. We highly recommend them!!!
Natella and Alex

Response: Thank you both for choosing us for your home\'s air system cleaning and purification systems. It was truly our pleasure during the 2 days spent with you and your family. We look forward to serving you again in the future.


You will love these guys!!

Aug 21, 2016 by Noreen Kilduff

Thank you so much for an extremely thorough and professional job. I wasn't convinced that I even needed this service but I was very wrong. Your work is excellent; not one area was overlooked and my house feels cleaner and fresher than ever. You are clearly the best in your field, hands down! For anyone out there who is on the fence about having this service or hiring this company...you should and you will love these guys!

Response: Noreen and Ken,
It was a pleasure giving you and the girls a clean environment at your home!! Thank you so much!!


Professional

Aug 18, 2016 by Brian Churchman

Dave Sr and Jr are the most thorough craftsmen I have had the pleasure to deal with. They work efficiently and ensure that all system requirements are completed. Their work is outstanding and they are on time. Issues are explained in detail and corrective actions are laid out beforehand with accurate pricing so that the homeowner understands before committing. I have had the pleasure of dealing with these men on two separate occasions - thoroughly satisfied with professionalism and quality of service.

Response: Thank you Brian. It was a real pleasure meeting both you and your brother, Jim. You guys made us feel at home during the entire day. Enjoy your home\'s clean air!


Outstanding job

Jul 01, 2016 by Suzanne Oratio

We could not be more pleased – or more impressed – with the quality of the work performed by Dave and David Szatkiewicz of Affordable Ductworx. Our air ducts are literally spotless from the register all the way to the main trunk, and our A/C and heating units are gleaming. They also expertly installed a new dryer vent system to correct a dangerous set-up. Dave and his son, David, were exceptionally pleasant and polite, as well as extremely knowledgeable. They worked tirelessly until the job was done to their very high standards. When you see all that is involved in cleaning an air system properly, you will never again be satisfied with companies that use inadequate equipment and methods that only clean superficially. These guys do it right!

Response: Thank you Suzanne and Ted. It was a pleasure meeting you both. Enjoy your new home!!


Jun 08, 2016 by Kevin Duffy

Wow-this company provided a service I didn't know was needed! I naïvely thought only houses with forced air heating systems needed their ducts cleaned. HOW WRONG I WAS! The central air system ducts have to be cleaned as well and the camera inspection showed why! They arrived on time and were very organized. The trailer that had the cleaning equipment in it was spotless! That told me that the equipment was well maintained and cared for. The whole process took about 4 hours. When they were finished, there was not a speck of duct dust/dirt anywhere!. The registers were cleaned from the inside out and returned to their ceiling locations looking like new. I highly recommend them and will gladly be a reference if called upon.

Response: Thank you so much!! We certainly have the best customers!!


Excellent Work

Jun 04, 2016 by Trevor

The Affordable Ductworx Team did everything that was outlined in the estimate They will be my go guys if there is any need for duct cleaning in the future Money well spent

Response: Thank you so much. We look forward to your next call!!


Living Dust Free!!

Jun 03, 2016 by Monica Anicito

Dave and Dave Jr. did an excellent job cleaning our ducts. They were professional, knowledgeable, honest, and overall great guys. They showed me the before and the after and what a difference! My house is much cleaner and I no longer have a constant layer of dust everywhere. Would recommend them anytime. Thanks so much Dave and Dave Jr!

Response: It was truly our pleasure!! Enjoy the clean air, Monica!! Thank you!


Will recommend to everyone!

May 23, 2016 by Nichole

Wish I could give more stars! Very professional and easy to communicate with. Scheduling the appointment was convenient, they did their job well and left no mess behind. Can't express how happy I am that I found this company.

Response: Thanks so much Nichole. We are glad you were 100% satisfied with our work!!


Air Duct Cleaning

May 21, 2016 by Karen

Dave and his son, David, cleaned all of our air ducts, dryer hose, and air conditioner units. They did an absolutely phenomenal job. They are very hard workers and carefully clean up after themselves. We highly recommend them!!

Response: Thank you, it was our pleasure!


Great job!

May 09, 2016 by Vicky

Dave and his son worked on Dryer vent cleaning and did an outstanding job. Very professional team -cleaned the hose from indoors and outdoors. They also showed us that outdoor extension was damaged and fixed it for a non-significant cost. This damage would cost us extra hours of dryer time! Dave also gave us valuable advice as he went and noticed some other issues. They work fast and neat. We will definitely contact Dave for the similar services in the future.

Response: Thank you Boris. It was our pleasure. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.


Great Work!!!

Apr 16, 2016 by Stephanie

Extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of work from Dave. We only needed one service done but decided to hire them back for additional work! Thanks so much for helping us out and keeping our Spa safe and clean!!! I highly recommend them!

Response: Thank you so much for choosing Affordable Ductworx. It was truly our pleasure working for you and Kristi. We look forward to seeing you again.


Amazing Job!

Mar 26, 2016 by Dan

I requested a quote and Dave and his son David came exactly when promised. They went over my layout carefully and David explained their process. I was taken aback by his knowledge and command of the situation - very impressive! I decided they were the team for me!
Two days later, they showed up on time and spend 7 hours of sysematic, detailed cleaning. I am totally thrilled with the outcome and would highly recommend them!

Response: Thank you Mr.Z! Enjoy the clean air!


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 97 97 Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job at our home. They are extremely professional and work very hard. We are very pleased with the results and have recommended them to our
Page:
1234

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789