Reviews

Honest reviews - straight from our customers

1-855-663-4789

Amazing, Job Well Done

Sep 28, 2016 by Laura

Dave and Dave Jr ROCK!! You guys did an outstanding job and we're professional. I'm happy to be breathing clean air and couldn't believe the amount of dust and debris which collect in the ducts. You called, arrived on time and explained the process of what you were doing. As well as made the house cleaner then when you arrived. I'll definitely recommend your services. Thanx Again!!


Outstanding A+ Results

Sep 28, 2016 by Susan D

Dave and Dave Jr. cleaned my ducts, duct covers, heating and A/C units, and dryer duct. Took them all day to complete the job in my 60 year old house. Money and time well spent to now have The Cleanest Breath of Fresh Air every time I take a breath! They were referred to me from a friend in the HVAC industry! My intake ducts were full of dust, cat/dog hair, and construction dust from several renovation projects within my house. I was intrigued by the scope of their thoroughness, and they even showed me the pile of dirt that was sucked into their Hepa vac system upon completion. Definitely hire this company. They are not scammers!

Response: Thanks so much!! We strive to please our customers!


Very thorough!

Sep 21, 2016 by Taylor

Dave Sr. & Dave Jr. did an excellent job! Our house has many ducts that haven't been cleaned in 30 years! They paid close attention to detail, explained everything and the house even looked more clean when they were done than when they first arrived. Very affordable & no cutting corners on quality of work. Thanks guys!

Response: Thank you so much. It was our pleasure!! We hope Ralph enjoyed the chew toys!


Absolutely the Best!!

Aug 31, 2016 by Jeff Heller

Dave Sr and Dave Jr are two of the most caring and professional people you will ever meet. They explained everything that they would do and followed through with an effort that went above and beyond. We would absolutely recommend to anyone that needs this service performed.

Response: Mr. And Mrs. Heller,
Thank you so much for choosing Affordable Ductworx for your home\'s air system cleaning. We appreciate our customers\' praises for our work!!


Amazing service!

Aug 27, 2016 by Natella and Alex

We are completely satisfied by services done for us by Affordable Ductworx . They offered the best quality home service we ever had over past 20 years living in our house. Specifically, they thoroughly cleaned all our house ducts and outside fans, installed air purification systems and fixed drier exhaust. The team is truly reliable, friendly, and honest and the quality of work is simply outstanding. We highly recommend them!!!
Natella and Alex

Response: Thank you both for choosing us for your home\'s air system cleaning and purification systems. It was truly our pleasure during the 2 days spent with you and your family. We look forward to serving you again in the future.


You will love these guys!!

Aug 21, 2016 by Noreen Kilduff

Thank you so much for an extremely thorough and professional job. I wasn't convinced that I even needed this service but I was very wrong. Your work is excellent; not one area was overlooked and my house feels cleaner and fresher than ever. You are clearly the best in your field, hands down! For anyone out there who is on the fence about having this service or hiring this company...you should and you will love these guys!

Response: Noreen and Ken,
It was a pleasure giving you and the girls a clean environment at your home!! Thank you so much!!


Professional

Aug 18, 2016 by Brian Churchman

Dave Sr and Jr are the most thorough craftsmen I have had the pleasure to deal with. They work efficiently and ensure that all system requirements are completed. Their work is outstanding and they are on time. Issues are explained in detail and corrective actions are laid out beforehand with accurate pricing so that the homeowner understands before committing. I have had the pleasure of dealing with these men on two separate occasions - thoroughly satisfied with professionalism and quality of service.

Response: Thank you Brian. It was a real pleasure meeting both you and your brother, Jim. You guys made us feel at home during the entire day. Enjoy your home\'s clean air!


Outstanding job

Jul 01, 2016 by Suzanne Oratio

We could not be more pleased – or more impressed – with the quality of the work performed by Dave and David Szatkiewicz of Affordable Ductworx. Our air ducts are literally spotless from the register all the way to the main trunk, and our A/C and heating units are gleaming. They also expertly installed a new dryer vent system to correct a dangerous set-up. Dave and his son, David, were exceptionally pleasant and polite, as well as extremely knowledgeable. They worked tirelessly until the job was done to their very high standards. When you see all that is involved in cleaning an air system properly, you will never again be satisfied with companies that use inadequate equipment and methods that only clean superficially. These guys do it right!

Response: Thank you Suzanne and Ted. It was a pleasure meeting you both. Enjoy your new home!!


Jun 08, 2016 by Kevin Duffy

Wow-this company provided a service I didn't know was needed! I naïvely thought only houses with forced air heating systems needed their ducts cleaned. HOW WRONG I WAS! The central air system ducts have to be cleaned as well and the camera inspection showed why! They arrived on time and were very organized. The trailer that had the cleaning equipment in it was spotless! That told me that the equipment was well maintained and cared for. The whole process took about 4 hours. When they were finished, there was not a speck of duct dust/dirt anywhere!. The registers were cleaned from the inside out and returned to their ceiling locations looking like new. I highly recommend them and will gladly be a reference if called upon.

Response: Thank you so much!! We certainly have the best customers!!


Excellent Work

Jun 04, 2016 by Trevor

The Affordable Ductworx Team did everything that was outlined in the estimate They will be my go guys if there is any need for duct cleaning in the future Money well spent

Response: Thank you so much. We look forward to your next call!!


Living Dust Free!!

Jun 03, 2016 by Monica Anicito

Dave and Dave Jr. did an excellent job cleaning our ducts. They were professional, knowledgeable, honest, and overall great guys. They showed me the before and the after and what a difference! My house is much cleaner and I no longer have a constant layer of dust everywhere. Would recommend them anytime. Thanks so much Dave and Dave Jr!

Response: It was truly our pleasure!! Enjoy the clean air, Monica!! Thank you!


Will recommend to everyone!

May 23, 2016 by Nichole

Wish I could give more stars! Very professional and easy to communicate with. Scheduling the appointment was convenient, they did their job well and left no mess behind. Can't express how happy I am that I found this company.

Response: Thanks so much Nichole. We are glad you were 100% satisfied with our work!!


Air Duct Cleaning

May 21, 2016 by Karen

Dave and his son, David, cleaned all of our air ducts, dryer hose, and air conditioner units. They did an absolutely phenomenal job. They are very hard workers and carefully clean up after themselves. We highly recommend them!!

Response: Thank you, it was our pleasure!


Great job!

May 09, 2016 by Vicky

Dave and his son worked on Dryer vent cleaning and did an outstanding job. Very professional team -cleaned the hose from indoors and outdoors. They also showed us that outdoor extension was damaged and fixed it for a non-significant cost. This damage would cost us extra hours of dryer time! Dave also gave us valuable advice as he went and noticed some other issues. They work fast and neat. We will definitely contact Dave for the similar services in the future.

Response: Thank you Boris. It was our pleasure. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.


Great Work!!!

Apr 16, 2016 by Stephanie

Extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of work from Dave. We only needed one service done but decided to hire them back for additional work! Thanks so much for helping us out and keeping our Spa safe and clean!!! I highly recommend them!

Response: Thank you so much for choosing Affordable Ductworx. It was truly our pleasure working for you and Kristi. We look forward to seeing you again.


Amazing Job!

Mar 26, 2016 by Dan

I requested a quote and Dave and his son David came exactly when promised. They went over my layout carefully and David explained their process. I was taken aback by his knowledge and command of the situation - very impressive! I decided they were the team for me!
Two days later, they showed up on time and spend 7 hours of sysematic, detailed cleaning. I am totally thrilled with the outcome and would highly recommend them!

Response: Thank you Mr.Z! Enjoy the clean air!


Absolutely Amazing Duct Cleaning System

Mar 11, 2016 by Mary Ellen Garrigus

This company and their customer service is fabulous. Their duct cleaning system is thorough. I was always dusting. I would be amazed at how much dust my vacuum picked up. I had not had my ducts cleaned in 23 years. I called, got an appointment that was convenient with my schedule and had my ducts cleaned!! I have not dusted in 3 - 4 weeks and you would not know. I highly recommend this company. I am breathing clean air now.

Response: Glad you\'re happy!! Thank you for choosing Affordable Ductworx!


Outstanding Work!

Feb 23, 2016 by Michael and Andrea

After inspecting our duct system with their camera and seeing for ourselves how dirty the ducts were, we set a date with Dave and his son to clean our duct work system, which had probably never been cleaned from the looks of them. They did a great job from start to finish and totally left our place as clean as it was when they started. Both Dave and his son were professional and courteous and their work really exceeded our expectations. We recommend them highly!

Response: Thank you for your kind words!! It was our pleasure giving you a clean environment!! Enjoy it!


Feb 08, 2016 by Dick and Mickey Clair

Our convoluted duct system had probably 50 years' worth of dust debris. Dave Sr and son inspected, explained their work thoroughly, came on the appointed day at 10:30 AM and worked until 8:00 PM, then returned the next day to do the dryer duct cleaning (an included service). They found an inexplicable opening in the duct behind our furnace and repaired that. The dryer flex-hose was combustible, impossible to clean because it was so flimsy, and not up to code; they installed the correct product. They had all the materials for repairing bad situations right on their truck. And when they were done, they vacuumed our entire floor (not just around the registers)!

Response: Thank you for choosing Affordable Ductworx! We strive to do the best possible job for every customer. Enjoy your clean environment!


Wonderful job

Feb 03, 2016 by Lynn

Dave and Dave were an absolute pleasure to work with. They did a great job at a competitive price. I liked how they explained everything and they cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them!

Response: Thank you for choosing Affordable Ductworx for your air system cleaning needs! It was our pleasure serving you.


The BEST Company for Ductwork!!

Jan 29, 2016 by Pam and Doug Franciose

Dave and his son know their job! Not only do they know their job well they also care about their customers, and you don\'t find that too often. This is the company for you I tell all my family and friends if they need duct work done these are the guys for the job!!

Response: Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it very much!


No more dust (almost)

Jan 19, 2016 by Patrick

Our forced air heat and cooling was causing a constant problem with dust. DAVE AND DAVID DID A GREAT JOB CLEANING AND ADVISING ON THE PROPER FILTER. COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Response: Thank you sir! It was a pleasure. Enjoy the clean air!!


Duct Cleaning

Jan 18, 2016 by Michael and Caitlin Haggerty

Affordable Ductworx did a fantastic job! We have a newborn son and felt it was time to get the ducts cleaned. They spent most of the day at our home making sure they took their time in doing a good job. They were professional and even stopped to explain and show us what they were doing. They are well priced for the outstanding job that they do. We will be using them again and we would highly recommend them!

Response: Thank you and congratulations on your new son!


Superior Service

Jan 17, 2016 by Helene Reczka

I have been having problems with my dryers for years, and Dave took the time to inspect my situation, identify the problem, and properly install a dryer vent in an area that was not easy to reach. He and his associate are highly knowledgeable and extremely reasonable in price. I recommend this company highly, you will not be disappointed.

Response: Thanks so much Mrs. Reczka. It was our pleasure bringing your non-functioning, flexible dryer vent up to code with a rigid pipe.


OUTSTANDING!

Jan 09, 2016 by Jo-Anne

Honest,helpful guys who do superior work at a fair price. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Response: Thanks so much for your confidence!! It was our pleasure to serve you!


Affordable Ductworx 855-663-4789 6 Buckingham Ct Newton NJ, 07860 USA 5.0 5.0 113 113 Dave & his son did a great & complete job.Very professional & great price.They cleaned our entire duct system & the dryer vent.
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Clean Air Now!

Call Us

Give us a call today for a free quote!

1-855-NO-DIRTY-AIR

Clean My Air

Schedule an Appointment Online

Get A Quote

Email Us

We are here to answer all of your questions.

Click Here
Affordable Ductworx
6 Buckingham Ct NewtonNJ07860 USA 
 • 855-663-4789